Our Team

Meet the passionate volunteers dedicated to the mission of Come Out With Pride, Inc.

Brian Riha

Board President & Entertainment Director

Patrick Burke

Board Member

Jose Luis Dieppa

Board Member & Dir of Social Media

Cedric Linton

Board Member & Director of Operations

Deb Ofsowitz

Board Secretary & Silent Auction Chair

Jeff Prystajko

Board Member & Director of Marketing / Communications

Matt Riha

Board Member & Director of Sponsorship

Holly Strout

Board Member & Pride Takes Action

Kesia Antunes

Production Team, Operations

Bob Azzarito

Production Team, Operations

Karen Brown

Production Team & Kick-Off Party Chair

Robert Carnes

Production Team, Operations

J.D. Casto

Production Team

Conor McKeever

Production Team, Marketing

Dani Ring

Production Team, Festival

Alex Ruble

Production Team & Parade Director

Brian Goutrho

Production Team & Safety Director

Billy Sisco

Production Team, Marketing

Michael Sullivan

Production Team, Sponsorship

Leticia Cabello

Production Team, Operations

Marc Espeso

Production Team, Marketing

Corey Bryant

Production Team, Marketing

Nate West

Production Team, Marketing

JR St. Jean

Production Team, Photographer

Derek Grims

Production Team

Danny Quach

Production Team

Aaron Bennet

Production Team, Headline Talent Producer

Ken Terrell

Production Team, Volunteers

Sonia Parra

Production Team

Joyce Almeida

Production Team, Volunteer Coordinator

Jonathan Peppers

Production Team

Mark Your Calendars

Come Out With Pride 2017 will be held on Saturday, October 14. Be sure to subscribe and follow us on social media for the latest updates!

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Follow us on Social Media